Council Meetings

The following Ordinary Meeting of Council dates are proposed to December 2018, unless resolved and publically notified.

 

2018

Ordinary Meeting Wednesday 24 January 2018 at 9.30am
Chinchilla Customer Service Centre
Ordinary Meeting Wednesday 21 February 2018 at 9.30am
Wandoan Customer Service Centre
Ordinary Meeting Wednesday 21 March 2018 at 9.30am
Miles Customer Service Centre
Ordinary Meeting Wednesday 18 April 2018 at 9.30am
Jandowae Customer Service Centre
Ordinary Meeting Wednesday 23 May 2018 at 9.30am
Tara Customer Service Centre
Special Meeting
(draft 2018/2019 Budget)
Wednesday 6 June 2018 at 9.30am
Dalby Corporate Office
Ordinary Meeting Wednesday 20 June 2018 at 9.30am
Dalby Corporate Office
Special Meeting
(adopt 2018/2019 Budget)
Wednesday 20 June 2018 at 2pm
Dalby Corporate Office
Ordinary Meeting Wednesday 18 July 2018 at 9.30am
Chinchilla Customer Service Centre
Ordinary Meeting Wednesday 22 August 2018 at 9.30am
Wandoan Customer Service Centre
Ordinary Meeting Wednesday 19 September 2018 at 9.30am
Miles Customer Service Centre
Ordinary Meeting Wednesday 24 October 2018 at 9.30am
Jandowae Customer Service Centre
Ordinary Meeting Wednesday 21 November 2018 at 9.30am
Tara Customer Service Centre
Ordinary Meeting Wednesday 12 December 2018 at 9.30am
Dalby Corporate Office

 

Council Meetings – Collection Notice Sign