Register of Interest

As required under Section 292 of the Local Government Regulation 2012, the Register of Interests of the Mayor and Councillors are available below.

Please note: Original documents with signatures are available for inspection on request through the Chief Executive Officer.


Mayor Paul McVeigh

Cr Andrew Smith

Cr Kylie Bourne

Cr Megan James

Cr Kaye Maguire

Cr George Moore

Cr Ian Rasmussen

Cr Peter Saxelby

Cr Carolyn Tillman